Friday Five! Clash of the Titans

This week for Friday Five I have to go with the Clash of the Titans game and the five things I am most excited about for the LSU vs. Alabama game… In case you have been living under a rock, LSU is #1 and we are playing Bama #2 tomorrow night at 7pm!!

These are the five things I am most excited about and love about our Tiger Nation!!

1) The game!  Watch this preview that my friend from LSU who works for the football team made this video and it is AWESOME!!! AHHHHH!!! So excited!

LSU vs. Bama Preview

2) Mike the Tiger!

3) Bourbon Bread Pudding

4) LSU Cake Balls! New recipe… looks so cute and festive!

5) Since we can’t be at the game, a LSU party at the house is second best! So my last Friday Fave is good friends, good food, and a good game makes for a great Saturday Night in Death Valley or Wauwatosa 🙂

Comments

  1. I am so jealous of people who are so into football bc it honestly looks like a TON of fun but I just hate the sport lol I can’t seem to get into it.

Leave a Reply

